THE LIGHT OF MY LIFE

30 Jun

In the dark of my step,
i went looking for a speck of light.

In the dark,
i am alone.
I’ve lost my direction.

With your light,
you present to illuminate each step in my life.

With your light,
you guide me.
You brought me out of the dark world.
and took me to a brighter world.

You’re my eyes in the dark.
Without you ” I’M BLIND “.
Don’t know where we are heading.
Don’t know what to do.

You’re the light of my life.
Illuminate the whole of my soul,
and illuminate every empty space in my heart.

You give me direction to the new world…
To the brighter world.
Because you’re THE LIGHT OF MY LIFE.

 

13-09-10

Tinggalkan jejak anda pernah berkunjung

