PICK UP A FAREWELL

9 Sep

That morning I pick you,

ready to usher you into a new life.

 

That was the last time we’ll be together,

because tomorrow you will go far.

 

Don’t know how far you will go and how long we’ll split up.

I will still love you.

This love will always be for you.

 

A smile of affection for the last time I give to you.

Releasing you with a feeling of sadness.

 

Goodbye to you, i hope you’re always right there.

 

We will no longer be together,

because we have been separated by time and space

 

No matter how far you go,

I’ll be faithful waiting for you,

still waiting for you to come back.

 

That day was a sad day for me,

because i must be separated from you.

 

Goodbye my dear.
I hope you’ll be right back here.

 

09-09-11

Tinggalkan jejak anda pernah berkunjung

